[["Mohali","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-in-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mohali\" ",[["Sector 62","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-sector-62-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sector 62, Mohali\" ",[]],["Sector 79 Mohali","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-sector-79-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sector 79 Mohali\" ",[["5 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-sector-79-mohali.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Sector 79 Mohali\" "]]],["Sector 68 Mohali","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-sector-68-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sector 68 Mohali\" ",[["4 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-sector-68-mohali.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Sector 68 Mohali\" "],["7 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/7-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-sector-68-mohali.htm"," title=\"7 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Sector 68 Mohali\" "]]],["Aerocity","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-aerocity-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Aerocity, Mohali\" ",[["5 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/5-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-aerocity-mohali.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Aerocity, Mohali\" "]]],["Kharar Kurali Road","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-kharar-kurali-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kharar Kurali Road, Mohali\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-kharar-kurali-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Kharar Kurali Road, Mohali\" "],["3 BHK Villa","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-villa-for-sale-in-kharar-kurali-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Villa for Sale in Kharar Kurali Road, Mohali\" "],["3 BHK Builder Floor","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-builder-floor-for-sale-in-kharar-kurali-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Builder Floor for Sale in Kharar Kurali Road, Mohali\" "]]],["Mullanpur","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-mullanpur-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mullanpur, Mohali\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mullanpur-mohali.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mullanpur, Mohali\" "]]],["Sector 88 Mohali","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-sector-88-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sector 88 Mohali\" ",[]],["Phase 2","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-phase-2-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Phase 2, Mohali\" ",[]],["Kharar Road","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-kharar-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kharar Road, Mohali\" ",[]],["Kharar Landran Road","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-kharar-landran-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kharar Landran Road, Mohali\" ",[["2 BHK Builder Floor","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/2-bhk-builder-floor-for-sale-in-kharar-landran-road-mohali.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Builder Floor for Sale in Kharar Landran Road, Mohali\" "]]]]],["Zirakpur","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-in-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Zirakpur\" ",[["Patiala Road","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-patiala-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Patiala Road, Zirakpur\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-patiala-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Patiala Road, Zirakpur\" "],["4 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/4-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-patiala-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Patiala Road, Zirakpur\" "],["3 BHK Villa","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-villa-for-sale-in-patiala-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Villa for Sale in Patiala Road, Zirakpur\" "]]],["Chandigarh Patiala Highway","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-chandigarh-patiala-highway-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Chandigarh Patiala Highway, Zirakpur\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-chandigarh-patiala-highway-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Chandigarh Patiala Highway, Zirakpur\" "]]],["Airport Road","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-airport-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Airport Road, Zirakpur\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-airport-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Airport Road, Zirakpur\" "],["4 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/4-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-airport-road-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Airport Road, Zirakpur\" "]]],["Highland Marg","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-highland-marg-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Highland Marg, Zirakpur\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-highland-marg-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Highland Marg, Zirakpur\" "]]],["Nabha Sahib","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-nabha-sahib-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Nabha Sahib, Zirakpur\" ",[]],["Ambala Highway","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-ambala-highway-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ambala Highway, Zirakpur\" ",[]],["Friends Enclave","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-friends-enclave-zirakpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Friends Enclave, Zirakpur\" ",[]]]],["Chandigarh","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-in-chandigarh.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Chandigarh\" ",[["Sector 21 Chandigarh","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-sector-21-chandigarh.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sector 21 Chandigarh\" ",[]],["New Chandigarh","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-new-chandigarh.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in New Chandigarh, \" ",[]]]],["Patiala","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-in-patiala.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Patiala\" ",[["Rajpura Road","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-rajpura-road-patiala.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rajpura Road, Patiala\" ",[]],["Sullar Colony","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-sullar-colony-patiala.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sullar Colony, Patiala\" ",[]]]],["Rajpura","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-in-rajpura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rajpura\" ",[["Shambhoo Khurd","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-shambhoo-khurd-rajpura.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Shambhoo Khurd, Rajpura\" ",[]]]],["Rupnagar","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-in-rupnagar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rupnagar\" ",[["Ropar","http:\/\/www.royalmerchantpunjab.com\/property-for-sale-in-ropar-rupnagar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ropar, Rupnagar\" ",[]]]]]